Fort Myers
14680-4 South Tamiami
Trail Fort Myers, FL 33912

Phone: (239) 437-9134
Naples
6425 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Phone: (239) 202-0699
Cape Coral
1780 Pine Island Road
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Phone: (239) 242-9328

Leave Us a Review

LEAVE US A REVIEW

New appliances were in stock and delivered a few days later! Perfect Whirlpool package, great price and service. The delivery men were fast and efficient, special recognition to Kenny who installed all 4 appliances, tested then, gave me instructions and paperwork and left the kitchen spotless! An added bonus, they removed old appliances! In this time of back orders and long waits, Good Deals Appliances of Fort Myers rocks!! Thank you so much!

By Barbara Weller - November 2021

Adam Trombley was absolutely fantastic. Knowledgeable, calm , patient with a great sense of humour. A super great guy to deal with.

By Fil Piccoli - November 2021

I haven't received my new appliance yet but my sales specialist, Jason Toprani, was very knowable about the products. I appreciated the no pressure sales pitch. He was very friendly and accommodating. Over all it was a very positive shopping experience and will be going back whenever I need another appliance.

By Judith VanZandt - November 2021

Jason Toprani was great. Efficient and personable, he offered suggestions and came up with the best options for us with a minimum of fuss.

By Dave Cattermole - November 2021

Phoned this Good Deals location. Santiago Ramirez was extremely helpful. After 3 phone conversations with Santiago, my husband and I purchased a kitchenaid stainless steel induction range from this Good Deals store. Prior to Santiago, we had previously purchased a 4 appliance kitchen aid package, ($8500), from the Good Deals store in Naples. We ended up canceling our range order from this store as they were less than helpful with the dishwasher that was leaking less than 12 hours after installation. No one followed up with us regarding the leaking dishwasher or the cancellation of the $3000+ induction range. I am so glad I called the Good Deals Fort Myers store. Santiago changed my husband and my opinion of Good Deals.

By Sandi Brower - November 2021

Brandon was so incredibly knowledgeable and eager to answer all of my wife’s (many) questions throughout the decision making process. He really focuses on individual needs and expertly delivers the best options available. It was such a seamless experience. 10/10 recommend to everyone!

By Tim Knight - November 2021

We went to Good Deals to check it out and to shop around. Well, as soon as we enter the store, Jason Tropnai came up to us, he was very professional, very nice and very knowledgeable, He was able to help us out with our purchased of a refrigerator, washer and dryer. The experience was awesome! They match the price and we loved it Thank you to Jason and his team for the great experience.. we will be back there for sure and will recommend all Of our friends and family.

By Jose Nicolas Paredes - November 2021

My family and I stopped in this afternoon at Good deals and was extremely pleased with the our experience. Austin was our sales rep and was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient while we took our time deciding what we wanted. I never once felt pressured in any way to buy anything nor did I feel like I was being upsold. I would highly recommend Austin at good deals to anyone looking for a quality product, fair price and a pleasant informative shopping experience!!

By Jordan Bohn - November 2021

This is the best place to go in the cape. I compare prices with Lowes and home depot, but wow soo far best prices best quality.

By Luis Viera - November 2021

Amazing Service !!! Shopped other competitors and was unable to obtain information as needed due to availability being 4 to 6 months out. Called Good Deals and was not only able to obtain information to meet our needs and wants but also was delivered and installed within 2 days! The full staff was professional , knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure we were completely satisfied! Highly recommend Good Deals for all appliance needs.

By April Buckley - October 2021

Once again Jay and his awesome team come through !!!! I sent my friends to Good Deals because they just wanted to buy new appliances and not play games and Jay made it happen for them. They could not be happier either !! Another customer for life. Thank you David.

By Enzo Murphy - October 2021

We have purchased 6 appliances from them across 5 years, and have never been disappointed. Today, we walked in looking for a deal on a basic model dryer. We were in and out in 10, maybe 12 minutes, got exactly what we needed and at a fair price. Nobody tried to talk us into anything fancier than what we originally asked for. The 5 year warranty they offer is wonderful, especially since you get half of the cost back if you never use it in the 5 years. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and we plan to give them all of our business when we need appliances!

By Sara Caldwell - September 2021

Henry from the Cape Coral location was beyond helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with finding the best appliances for me!

By Beau Ferguson - July 2021

I needed a new dryer, after my 4.5 year old Samsung quit working. I spoke with Mark who referred me to Henry G. Henry was able to get me a good quality Whirlpool dryer and understood my need for getting it quickly. I was able to go to the warehouse and get it the same day. I met Juan at the warehouse and he promptly put it in my car. My experiences with Good Deals has always been top notch. I will continue to purchase from them. Better than the big box stores anyday! Thanks again to the staff for giving me such a nice buying experience!

By Linda Mathews - March 2021

Quick easy and they install in Labelle. What more can you ask for. The staff was great no pressure sales tactics. Got a new over the stove microwave for a great price! Highly recommend worth the trip to Cape Coral.

By Keith Richter - January 2021